Self-Care Saturday x Adenike.

SELF-CARE SATURDAY COMING TO YOU SATURDAY 3/10 2PM PST.

Self-care Saturday is an Instagram story takeover segment.
As part of our #Her2018 campaign which celebrates every woman’s passion, purpose and potential.
Follow us on Instagram @_forgottenmagic

This is a chance to encourage each other on how we invest in ourselves; mind, body and soul.
Self care is not a trend. It is crucial. Self-care is an intricate part of mental health, the foundation for confidence, a vessel for emotional unpacking and sanity.
The next phenomenal woman to join this segment is Adenike Harris @restorativenotions

Adenike A. Harris, BS, MA, PCC
Founder & CEO: Restorative Notions, WholeLiving Coaching
She is a Certified Integral ‘Whole Living’ Coach.

Since 2015, helping her clients break through the obstacles that seem to be holding them back in life. Life’s too short to be unhappy, unsure, or unfulfilled. What’s standing in the way of you achieving your goals?

Self Care Saturday’s objective is to demonstrate the significance of care behind the trend that self care has become. Forgotten Magic aims to educate women on the different ways we can take care of ourselves and bring awareness to what we feed ourselves. There are relatable circumstances which we face. Whether it be image, emotions or habits. There are options and ways to take care of your body, mind and soul to prevent detrimental actions. #YouAreNotAloneSis

Time as per timezone:

New York-5pm
London- 10pm
Cape Town- 12am
Shanghai- 6am(Sunday)
Los Angeles- 2pm

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s